90th Anniversary line up confirmed

The twelve rider line up for the Plymouth Gladiators 90th Anniversary meeting has been confirmed.

The seven Atkins Financial Management Gladiators (Jason Crump, Bjarne Pedersen, Richard Lawson, Zach Cook, Zane Keleher, Alfie Bowtell & Dillon Ruml) will be joined by Danny King, Chris Harris, Erik Riss, Ben Barker and Henry Atkins, who returns following his shoulder operation.

Tickets for the meeting (Gates 5pm, first race 7pm) are available here

The format for the meeting will see 12 qualifying heats, with three finals, C, B and A.  This means that every rider will be in a final based on their points from their heats.

Main image credit: Jon Spoard